Wholesale-first · factory-direct pricing · Bulk & custom-volume discounts•For laboratory research use only. Not for human or animal consumption.•

TB-500: How to Verify the SKU, Vial Size, Packaging and Batch COA

9/19/2026

TB-500: How to Verify the SKU, Vial Size, Packaging and Batch COA

Verifying a TB-500 listing means matching three catalog fields—SKU, nominal size per vial, and vials per pack—then opening the certificate of analysis for that same SKU and batch. A product name alone is not enough when several sizes exist, and a published report for one batch is not evidence of another (how to find a COA).

Listed SKUs, vial size and pack quantity

The public TB-500 catalog lists three variants. Each SKU is a pack of 10 vials; the milligram figure is the nominal size of one vial, not the total peptide in the pack (TB-500 product page).

SKUNominal size per vialVials per pack
BT22 mg10
BT55 mg10
BT1010 mg10

Site editorial guidance treats per-vial size, vials per pack and pack price as three separate fields. A description such as “10 mg × 10 vials” means ten vials with a nominal 10 mg each; it is not one vial of 100 mg. Any pack-total in milligrams is label arithmetic, not an analytical measurement. Actual fill and peptide-content values belong to the particular batch report (per-vial size versus pack quantity).

Those SKUs are public listed variants only and are not presented as exhaustive. CAS number, molecular formula and molecular weight are not stated on that specification (TB-500 product page).

How SKU and batch number locate a COA

A SKU identifies a listed product variant. A batch number identifies a batch record. Use both when locating a COA (how to find a COA). Editorial guidance warns against two common mismatches: a report for one size should not be used as evidence for another size merely because both say TB-500, and an older published batch is not evidence of the batch that will be shipped next.

A practical sequence is: read the product and SKU from the product page or order documentation; find the batch in the lab-report records, or ask support if the allocated batch is not stated; open the batch page and check certificate number, sample identity, test date and listed laboratory; open the original report and compare values and units with the summary; then follow the report-specific verification link. A verification page may require an account with the report provider. Seeing a link alone does not prove that a report is currently valid, and login-protected records are not independently confirmed here (how to verify a CertiPeptide COA).

A published report does not mean every order receives that batch. Confirm the batch allocated to the order separately. A missing public result is neither a failed test nor a passed test. If a previously shared report link is no longer available, ask support for current documentation rather than substituting a different batch (how to find a COA).

Published batch records for BT2, BT5 and BT10

The three records below apply only to those named batches and SKUs. They are not evidence of clinical suitability, sterility, every future batch, or untested attributes. Provider verification links were not independently fetched.

All three certificates name Stand Science & Technology Pharmaceutical (Qingdao) Co., Ltd. (Stand Group) and a test date of 2026-08-21 (BT2 batch XFGA2DKDKEKE; BT5 batch P3BJVE28FP39; BT10 batch MLCPL8Q6IDC3).

BT2 batch XFGA2DKDKEKE

Certificate QC-2026-HNFNUV7AMZ is recorded for SKU BT2 (2 mg). Analyte on each line is TB-500 BT2.

ItemMethodSpecificationResultDetermination
AppearanceVisualWhite or almost white loose powderWhite loose powderPass
Mass spectrumMS889 +/- 1.0 Da888.5 DaPass
PurityHPLCNLT 98.0 %99.5 %Pass
Peptide contentHPLCNLT 90.0 %91.6 %Pass
Actual fillGravimetric2 mg2.35 mgPass
Water contentKarl FischerNMT 8.0 %5.6 %Pass
Bacterial endotoxinsLAL (gel-clot)NMT 10 EU/mg<3 EU/mgPass

BT5 batch P3BJVE28FP39

Certificate QC-2026-L5MAC3TVFM is recorded for SKU BT5 (5 mg). Analyte on each line is TB-500 BT5.

ItemMethodSpecificationResultDetermination
AppearanceVisualWhite or almost white loose powderWhite loose powderPass
Mass spectrumMS889 +/- 1.0 Da888.3 DaPass
PurityHPLCNLT 98.0 %98.7 %Pass
Peptide contentHPLCNLT 90.0 %92.2 %Pass
Actual fillGravimetric5 mg5.26 mgPass
Water contentKarl FischerNMT 8.0 %5.5 %Pass
Bacterial endotoxinsLAL (gel-clot)NMT 10 EU/mg<3 EU/mgPass

BT10 batch MLCPL8Q6IDC3

Certificate QC-2026-XE6X926FFM is recorded for SKU BT10 (10 mg). Analyte on each line is TB-500 BT10.

ItemMethodSpecificationResultDetermination
AppearanceVisualWhite or almost white loose powderWhite loose powderPass
Mass spectrumMS889 +/- 1.0 Da888.7 DaPass
PurityHPLCNLT 98.0 %99.2 %Pass
Peptide contentHPLCNLT 90.0 %90.6 %Pass
Actual fillGravimetric10 mg10.86 mgPass
Water contentKarl FischerNMT 8.0 %3.3 %Pass
Bacterial endotoxinsLAL (gel-clot)NMT 10 EU/mg<3 EU/mgPass

These gravimetric fills (2.35 mg, 5.26 mg and 10.86 mg) sit above the catalog nominal sizes. That does not rewrite the SKU label: BT2 remains a 2 mg nominal vial, BT5 a 5 mg nominal vial and BT10 a 10 mg nominal vial (TB-500 product page). Peptide content is a separate HPLC result from purity and from fill weight.

Endotoxin results of <3 EU/mg against a specification of NMT 10 EU/mg are not a sterility claim or evidence that unlisted tests were performed.

Checklist before you rely on a TB-500 record

  1. Match the product name TB-500 and the exact SKU (BT2, BT5 or BT10) (TB-500 product page).
  2. Confirm nominal size per vial (2 mg, 5 mg or 10 mg) and that the listed pack is 10 vials.
  3. Do not treat pack-total milligrams as an assayed quantity (per-vial size versus pack quantity).
  4. Locate the COA by SKU and batch number; do not borrow a nearby size (how to find a COA).
  5. Compare certificate number, laboratory name, test date, analyte, methods, units, qualifiers and determinations with the original report (how to verify a CertiPeptide COA).
  6. Treat a verification link as incomplete until the provider record can be confirmed.
  7. Confirm the batch allocated to the order separately from any example published on the site.
  8. If details differ, send support the SKU, batch number and the specific difference rather than substituting another report.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which TB-500 SKUs are publicly listed?

The public listing shows BT2 (2 mg per vial, 10 vials per pack), BT5 (5 mg per vial, 10 vials per pack) and BT10 (10 mg per vial, 10 vials per pack). That list is public listed variants only and is not a claim that it is exhaustive.

Can I use one TB-500 size’s COA as evidence for another size?

No. A SKU identifies a listed variant and a batch number identifies a batch record. A report for one size should not be used as evidence for another size merely because both are labeled TB-500.

Does a published TB-500 report mean that batch will be shipped?

No. A published report does not mean every order receives that batch. Confirm the batch allocated to the order separately. An older published batch is not evidence of the next shipment.

What should I compare on a TB-500 COA?

Match product name, SKU and batch number, then compare certificate number, test date, laboratory, analyte, methods, units, qualifiers and determinations with the original report. Seeing a verification link alone does not prove the report is currently valid.

Explore Further

Browse our research peptide catalog and review third-party lab reports & COAs for published batches.

---

Research use only. The information above is provided for educational and laboratory research purposes only. The compounds discussed are not approved for human or veterinary use, diagnosis, treatment, or the prevention of any disease. Nothing here is medical advice.

Related research peptides

TB-500
Repair & Recovery Research99.2 % pure

TB-500

WeightIdentityEndotoxin
From$79.00($3.95/mg)
10 vials × 2 mg · 20 mg total
Wholesale · bulk discountsIn Stock

Explore the catalog

Browse batch-verified research peptides or verify a COA for any published lot.

For laboratory research use only. Not for human or animal consumption.