Verifying PNC-27 starts with the listed SKU, not the compound name alone. Match the catalog code, nominal milligrams per vial and vials per pack on the PNC-27 product page, then open the batch record that names that same SKU and compare certificate number, test date and recorded results. A report for one size is not evidence for another, and a published batch is not a promise of the lot allocated to a future order.
Catalog identifiers: SKU, vial size and pack quantity
The public catalog lists two PNC-27 variants. Those listings are catalog facts for the named SKUs. The product record states that SKU scope is public listed variants only, at most 40, and is not a claim that the list is exhaustive (PNC-27).
| SKU | Nominal size per vial | Vials per pack |
|---|---|---|
| PN5 | 5 mg | 10 |
| PN10 | 10 mg | 10 |
The same product page records CAS number 1159861-00-3, molecular formula C188H293N53O44S and molecular weight 4031.7 (PNC-27). Those catalog values describe the listed compound. They are not a substitute for a batch mass-spectrum result.
Site editorial guidance treats per-vial size, vials per pack and pack price as three separate fields. A label such as 10 mg × 10 vials describes ten vials with a nominal size of 10 mg each. It is not a single vial containing 100 mg. The arithmetic sum across one pack is label arithmetic, not an analytical measurement. Actual fill and peptide-content measurements belong to the particular batch report (Per-vial size versus pack quantity).
That guide recommends matching the exact product and SKU, checking the per-vial size and unit, checking the number of vials per pack, setting the number of packs required, and reviewing matching batch records. If a quotation uses a different packaging description, ask support to reconcile it before relying on the calculation (Per-vial size versus pack quantity).
Matching SKU and batch on a published COA
A SKU identifies a listed product variant. A batch number identifies a batch record. Use both when locating a COA: a product name by itself is not enough when several sizes or batches exist (How to find a COA by SKU and batch).
Editorial verification steps are: read the product and SKU from the product page or order documentation; find the batch; open the batch page and check the certificate number, sample identity, test date and listed laboratory; open the original report and compare values and units with the summary; then follow the report-specific verification link. A verification page may require an account with the report provider. Seeing a link alone does not prove that a report is currently valid (How to verify a CertiPeptide COA).
Do not use a PN5 report as evidence for PN10, or the reverse, merely because both name PNC-27. An older published batch is not evidence of the batch that will be shipped next. A missing public result is not automatically a failed test, and it is not a passed test either (How to find a COA by SKU and batch).
Two published PNC-27 records show how SKU, size and certificate identifiers sit on the batch page. They apply only to the named batch and SKU. Provider verification links in these records were not independently fetched. They are not evidence of clinical suitability or of every batch.
PN5 batch BASE316JL61H
Batch BASE316JL61H is recorded against SKU PN5, 5 mg, certificate QC-2026-CUK8YBJXED, laboratory Stand Science & Technology Pharmaceutical (Qingdao) Co., Ltd. (Stand Group), test date 2026-08-05 (PNC-27 batch BASE316JL61H).
| Item | Analyte | Method | Specification | Result | Determination |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Appearance | PNC-27 PN5 | Visual | White or almost white loose powder | White loose powder | Pass |
| Mass spectrum | PNC-27 PN5 | MS | 4031.7 +/- 1.0 Da | 4030.8 Da | Pass |
| Purity | PNC-27 PN5 | HPLC | NLT 98.0 % | 99.4 % | Pass |
| Peptide content | PNC-27 PN5 | HPLC | NLT 90.0 % | 92.3 % | Pass |
| Actual fill | PNC-27 PN5 | Gravimetric | 5 mg | 5.39 mg | Pass |
| Water content | PNC-27 PN5 | Karl Fischer | NMT 8.0 % | 4.9 % | Pass |
| Bacterial endotoxins | PNC-27 PN5 | LAL (gel-clot) | NMT 10 EU/mg | <3 EU/mg | Pass |
PN10 batch 0V5K28ITVV12
Batch 0V5K28ITVV12 is recorded against SKU PN10, 10 mg, certificate QC-2026-YZ3SCF8KLP, laboratory Stand Science & Technology Pharmaceutical (Qingdao) Co., Ltd. (Stand Group), test date 2026-08-05 (PNC-27 batch 0V5K28ITVV12).
| Item | Analyte | Method | Specification | Result | Determination |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Appearance | PNC-27 PN10 | Visual | White or almost white loose powder | White loose powder | Pass |
| Mass spectrum | PNC-27 PN10 | MS | 4031.7 +/- 1.0 Da | 4031.3 Da | Pass |
| Purity | PNC-27 PN10 | HPLC | NLT 98.0 % | 98.9 % | Pass |
| Peptide content | PNC-27 PN10 | HPLC | NLT 90.0 % | 92.0 % | Pass |
| Actual fill | PNC-27 PN10 | Gravimetric | 10 mg | 11.76 mg | Pass |
| Water content | PNC-27 PN10 | Karl Fischer | NMT 8.0 % | 5.7 % | Pass |
| Bacterial endotoxins | PNC-27 PN10 | LAL (gel-clot) | NMT 10 EU/mg | <3 EU/mg | Pass |
Nominal catalog size and gravimetric actual fill are different fields. For these two records the PN5 vial is listed at 5 mg with an actual fill of 5.39 mg, and the PN10 vial is listed at 10 mg with an actual fill of 11.76 mg. Peptide content is a separate HPLC result: 92.3 % on BASE316JL61H and 92.0 % on 0V5K28ITVV12. None of those figures should be treated as a fill result for an unlisted SKU or an unpublished batch.
Endotoxin results are LAL (gel-clot) determinations of bacterial endotoxins against a specification of NMT 10 EU/mg. They are not a sterility claim or evidence of absence of other analytes that were not reported.
Verification checklist
- Confirm the product name PNC-27 and the exact SKU (PN5 or PN10) on the product page.
- Read nominal size per vial (5 mg or 10 mg) separately from vials per pack (10 for both listed SKUs).
- Do not convert pack quantity into a single-vial mass (Per-vial size versus pack quantity).
- Locate the COA by SKU and batch number, not by compound name alone (How to find a COA by SKU and batch).
- On the batch page, match certificate number, laboratory, test date, SKU code and size unit.
- Compare each analyte, method, specification, result, unit and determination with the original report.
- Treat identity, purity, peptide content, actual fill, water content and bacterial endotoxins as separate recorded tests.
- If the allocated batch is not stated, ask support to confirm it. A published example batch is not the batch for every order (How to verify a CertiPeptide COA).
- If a verification provider requires login, use that provider's access process; the website does not independently confirm login-protected records (How to verify a CertiPeptide COA).
- If details differ, send support the SKU, batch number and the specific difference rather than substituting a similar size.
These two published records document only BASE316JL61H (PN5) and 0V5K28ITVV12 (PN10). They do not fill evidence gaps for other batches, unlisted SKUs, untested analytes or clinical suitability.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which PNC-27 SKUs are listed on the product page?
The public catalog lists PN5 (5 mg per vial, 10 vials per pack) and PN10 (10 mg per vial, 10 vials per pack). That SKU scope is public listed variants only, at most 40, and is not a claim that the list is exhaustive.
Does 10 mg × 10 vials mean one 100 mg vial?
No. Per-vial size, vials per pack and pack price are separate fields. A label such as 10 mg × 10 vials describes ten vials with a nominal size of 10 mg each, not a single vial containing 100 mg. The pack sum is label arithmetic, not an analytical measurement.
Can a PN5 COA be used as evidence for PN10?
No. A report for one size should not be used as evidence for another merely because both name PNC-27. Match product name, SKU and batch number, and do not substitute a similar size.
Does a published PNC-27 COA mean every order receives that batch?
No. Confirm the batch allocated to the order separately. Published records for BASE316JL61H (PN5, certificate QC-2026-CUK8YBJXED) and 0V5K28ITVV12 (PN10, certificate QC-2026-YZ3SCF8KLP) apply only to those named batches and SKUs.
Explore Further
Browse our research peptide catalog and review third-party lab reports & COAs for published batches.
---
Research use only. The information above is provided for educational and laboratory research purposes only. The compounds discussed are not approved for human or veterinary use, diagnosis, treatment, or the prevention of any disease. Nothing here is medical advice.

