Wholesale-first · factory-direct pricing · Bulk & custom-volume discounts•For laboratory research use only. Not for human or animal consumption.•

Klow80 SKU, vial size and batch COA: how to verify the listed pack

9/17/2026

Klow80 SKU, vial size and batch COA: how to verify the listed pack

To verify Klow80 (TB-500 + BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + KPV), match the listed SKU Klow80, the nominal 80 mg per-vial size and the 10-vial pack to a published batch certificate that names the same SKU. The blend name alone does not identify the variant. A report for BPC-157 or TB-500 is a different product record, not a Klow80 COA.

Listed SKU, vial size and pack quantity

The Klow80 public listing currently shows one variant: SKU Klow80, nominal size 80 mg per vial, 10 vials per pack. That table is public listed variants only; at most 40, and is not a claim that the list is exhaustive. CAS number, molecular formula and molecular weight are recorded as unknown.

Editorial site guidance on per-vial size versus pack quantity treats per-vial size, vials per pack and pack price as three separate fields. Ten vials at 80 mg each is not one vial of 800 mg. A pack total is label arithmetic, not an analytical measurement. Actual fill and peptide-content measurements belong to the particular batch report.

The listed 80 mg figure is the nominal size per vial for SKU Klow80. The catalog line does not state milligram amounts for TB-500, BPC-157, GHK-Cu or KPV. For a blend, that guidance is to check whether the stated size is combined and to read any separate ingredient information. If a quotation uses a different packaging description, ask support to reconcile it before relying on the calculation.

Match the COA to SKU and batch

A SKU identifies a listed product variant. A batch number identifies a batch record. Editorial guidance on finding a COA by SKU and batch is to open the product page, select SKU Klow80 and read the matching certificate panel. Do not use an older published batch as evidence of the batch that will be shipped next.

Blends are separate products, not interchangeable aliases for their ingredients. Use the complete blend name and SKU. Do not treat BPC-157 SKUs BC10, BC2, BC20 or BC5, or TB-500 SKUs BT10, BT2 or BT5, as Klow80 documentation.

One published blend record is Klow80 batch RGLS7TYGMO0C, certificate QC-2026-5VEPRUUZNT, test date 2026-08-21, laboratory Stand Science & Technology Pharmaceutical (Qingdao) Co., Ltd. (Stand Group), SKU Klow80, 80 mg. Published recorded results apply to this batch and SKU only. Provider verification links were not independently fetched. The record is not evidence of clinical suitability or of every batch.

Summary lines on that record: identity Conforms; purity 99.4 %; weight 90.68 mg; endotoxin <3 EU/mg. Detailed tests, with analyte recorded as Klow80 (TB-500 + BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + KPV) Klow80 on each row:

ItemMethodSpecificationResultDetermination
AppearanceVisualBlue loose powderBlue loose powderPass
Mass spectrumMSCorresponds to theoretical massConformsPass
PurityHPLCNLT 98.0 %99.4 %Pass
Total peptide contentHPLCNLT 90.0 %90.8 %Pass
Actual fillGravimetric80 mg90.68 mgPass
Water contentKarl FischerNMT 8.0 %3.3 %Pass
Bacterial endotoxinsLAL (gel-clot)NMT 10 EU/mg<3 EU/mgPass

Purity 99.4 % and total peptide content 90.8 % are separate HPLC results. Actual fill 90.68 mg is the gravimetric finding for this batch; it does not rewrite the catalog nominal size of 80 mg. Bacterial endotoxins <3 EU/mg against a specification of NMT 10 EU/mg is not a sterility determination. This COA does not list separate identity or purity rows for the four named peptides.

Verify the document against the allocated batch

Editorial guidance on how to verify a CertiPeptide COA starts by matching product name, SKU and batch number. Open the original report and compare certificate number and test date with the summary, then follow the report-specific verification link. A verification page may require an account with the report provider. Seeing a link alone does not prove that a report is currently valid.

  1. Read product and SKU from the product page or order documentation.
  2. Locate the batch. If the allocated batch is not stated, ask support to confirm it.
  3. Check certificate number, sample identity, test date and listed laboratory on the batch page.
  4. Compare values and units on the original report with the summary.
  5. Use the provider verification process. If login is required or the record cannot be confirmed, resolve that before treating verification as complete.

A published report does not mean every order receives that batch. Confirm the batch allocated to the order separately. Do not substitute a report for a similar product or a different size.

Verification checklist

  • Exact product name: Klow80 (TB-500 + BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + KPV).
  • SKU code: Klow80.
  • Nominal size: 80 mg per vial (not a pack sum).
  • Pack quantity: 10 vials.
  • Batch on the allocation matches the COA (published example: RGLS7TYGMO0C).
  • Certificate number matches (published example: QC-2026-5VEPRUUZNT).
  • Certificate number, test date and laboratory on the batch page match the original report.
  • Each item, method, specification, result and determination matches the original report.
  • No BPC-157 or TB-500 SKU report is used in place of the blend.

If a public result is missing, ask support for the exact SKU and batch. A missing public result is not automatically a failed test, and it is not a passed test either. If a previously shared link is no longer available, ask for current documentation rather than substituting a different batch.

Frequently Asked Questions

What SKU and pack are listed for Klow80?

The public listing shows SKU Klow80, 80 mg per vial and 10 vials per pack. That table is public listed variants only; at most 40, not a claim that the list is exhaustive. CAS number, molecular formula and molecular weight are recorded as unknown.

Does 80 mg × 10 vials mean one 800 mg vial?

No. Per-vial size and vials per pack are separate fields. Ten vials at 80 mg each is not a single vial containing 800 mg. A pack total is label arithmetic, not an analytical measurement.

Can a BPC-157 or TB-500 COA verify Klow80?

No. Blends are separate products, not interchangeable aliases for their ingredients. Use the complete blend name and SKU Klow80.

Does the published RGLS7TYGMO0C report apply to every Klow80 order?

No. Certificate QC-2026-5VEPRUUZNT (batch RGLS7TYGMO0C, test date 2026-08-21) is published recorded results for that batch and SKU only. Confirm the batch allocated to the order separately.

Explore Further

Browse our research peptide catalog and review third-party lab reports & COAs for published batches.

---

Research use only. The information above is provided for educational and laboratory research purposes only. The compounds discussed are not approved for human or veterinary use, diagnosis, treatment, or the prevention of any disease. Nothing here is medical advice.

Related research peptides

Klow80 (TB-500 + BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + KPV)
Peptide Blends99.4 % pure

Klow80 (TB-500 + BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + KPV)

WeightEndotoxinIdentity
$259.00($0.32/mg)
10 vials × 80 mg · 800 mg total
Wholesale · bulk discountsIn Stock

Explore the catalog

Browse batch-verified research peptides or verify a COA for any published lot.

For laboratory research use only. Not for human or animal consumption.